Week 10: IT’S OVER!

There were many points throughout this week where I was not sure if I was going to make it to this day. This has quite easily been the most stressful week of my life. With the help of good friends and handwork I managed to get through the week in one piece. Despite the fact that the quarter is not over and I still have a decent amount of work to do before going on break my mind can rest easy knowing that there are very few immediate stresses in my life as of this moment right now. Here is my last piece of advice to you: go enjoy yourself. It’s Friday and you just made it through a very busy week. Go watch a Christmas movie with some friends.

MV5BNjY1NjQ3NDY5MF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTYwODAyMTc3._V1_SX640_SY720_.jpgSource

Top 20 Christmas Movies

Make some Christmas cookies (and eat all the cookie dough you want to). As a matter of fact eat whatever you want! (Ignore my previous advice that eating healthy improves your quality of life. Remember it’s Friday).

e4bef8c4247a68cf899b9d503ba10787.gifSource

Do anything that will make you happy because sometimes we get so caught up in the busyness of life that we forget to enjoy the ride.

Leave a Reply

