Week 10: Comic Relief

Not sure how much more of Dead Week I can handle. With a presentation for my University Seminar class and a sculpture for my art class both due tomorrow I see no relief on the horizon. My brain no longer feels like it’s going to explode; it feels like mush. Campus lacks a certain cheerfulness that you assume it would have this time of year. Not as many smiles seem to be exchanged and it seems as if everyone is walking under a big, dark, cloud.

I have a solution! (You did’t think I was going to drag you all the way through that sad paragraph for nothing did you?) I have learned from an early age that there is nothing a little laughing can’t fix! Whenever I need a good laugh a turn to my favorite show of all time:

p191fmmvor1oji1gln3mr1526175a3

Source

Or:

2013_0808_Parks_and_Rec_Show_KeyArt_1920x1080_0.jpg

Source

Here is IMDb list of most popular comedy TV Series! Take a look!

Leave a Reply

